Sent

Klockan är rätt mycket och ändå sitter jag här och gör photoshop bilder 😛 Har haft en väldigt seg dag, och ändå har jag inte lagt mig än xD Det är en dum vana som man får alldeles för lätt under lov. Nåväl jag ska väl gå och lägga mig. Jag är nog rätt trött ändå… 😛

Ps! Jag har börjat lyssna på sidewalk prophets. Jag hittade dem via wow skivan 2010. De är ju bra! 😛 Jag gillar låten change this heart. Texten går:

I’ve been trying to run away from this falce reality
no matter where I turn my back your always right in front of me
and so I push you away but I don’t know that I’m wrong
I don’t know the words to say to make my faith that strong

so I will pray to you right now
to take away my sin
heal away my brokenness
and change this heart again

without you I am nothing
but a weak and dying man
so I will pray to you right now
change this heart again

what is going through the motions
if my life is still the same
everyday’s the same old puzzle
all the pieces re-arranged
and I refuse your help
out of my own selfish pride
lord I have so many mess
to cover up and hide

now I will pray to you right now
to take away my sin
come heal away my brokenness
and change this heart again

without you I am nothing
but a weak and dying man
so I will pray to you right now
change this heart again

Ha det bra! MvH/sara

Kommentera

